Is being ambitious a curse or a blessing.

When every minute of everyday you question your productivity. Or lack thereof.

Okay, so I’m in my glorious 20s and have already read countless articles, books, watched movies, tv shows that would be relatable, and make me feel better about how I’m not where I want to be yet.

And at time I go on in my head like “I want answers, definite guidance, someone to tell me exactly what to do”, but then the thought of someone actually pushing me to do things is repulsive. So there it is, the struggle on this age between a teenager and an adult . At least for us folks who want to achieve something beyond mediocracy. Even though the idea of settling for an easy, peaceful life, just getting by, not taking risks sounds so good.. What to do, what to do.

lol

Leave a Reply

