If I get asked about my plans for the future once more time,

I’m going full-on Psycho level of mad.

My plans so far:

  • join an international drug cartel – I’d be a great smuggler, I’m inconspicuous af.
  • sell all my (modest) possessions, ignore the amount of money I would be losing terminating the contract for my flat, and move somewhere like…giphy (3)
  • get pregnant so my family is bound to take care of me without putting pressure on me.
  • keep dreaming that it is possible to find a job that I love and will simultaneously be financially satisfactory while working wherever they want me for some shit pay.
  • something rational and sensible that I can’t think of.

One great philosopher once said, “We’re halfway there, livin’ on a prayer”. Nailed it.

I’m open to suggestions!

giphy (4)

Leave a Reply

