Something hopeful happened today,

and I have an odd feeling it will stop at that. LOL.

How, oh, how am I supposed to not be cynical when the life keeps giving you lemons and you don’t have a damn juicer to make lemonade out of it. Because you can’t afford it, LOL.

Anyhoe, I had a job interview and it’s looking out to be a good opportunity. That means I will be celebrating tonight as much as my frail body lets me. Just kidding, Mum, I’ll be fine!

For the time being though, until the job really kick off, you will most likely see me in Camden serving dirtiest drinks possible. Indulge please, you will never be as strong and healthy as you are now, so you might as well test your liver’s endurance by partying it out.

giphy (1)

One thought on “Something hopeful happened today,

Leave a Reply

